Outpouring

outpouringIt’s hard to believe that I’ve been painting for 25 years. Creating art still delights my heart and soul, even after so much time…
This piece once again represents my spiritual journey…the calligraphy, as always, represents my prayers…and in this work the blue portrays the outpouring of God’s presence into my studio and work…
My hope is that my artwork will, in some small way, minister to those who view it. That is what makes it all worthwhile…
I pray you are touched by something you see here…
be blessed my friends…

About juliequinnstudio

I am an artist, speaker, and writer whose focus is the relationship between art, faith, and prayer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

